Annual Members’ Exhibition 2020

AnneMarie Stanely, Cathedral Walk St. Finbarrs, oil on panel, 40cm x 30cm
Janet Murran,Storytelling between River and Seafield,Charcoal & Acrylic on wood panel,26cm x30cm
Sile Kelly, Laneway, arcylic, 30cm x40cm
Raphael Llewellyn,Field,oil on birch,20cm
Deirdre O Donnell, two sheds, acrylic on board
Shane O Discoll, Work_my_mind(pink). screen print
Ciara Gormely, Tracing of Trees, oil on canvas, 50cm x 50cm
Stephen Doyle, Portrait of a family exterior, oil and mixed media, 120cm x 120xm
Deirdre Frost, Scissors, oil on canvas, 525mm x640mm
Geraldine Kieran, Village Lights, oil on canvas on panel


20th February – 7th March 2020

Annual Members’ Exhibition

Opening Thursday 20th February 5.30pm


We are delighted again to showcase the wide range of work being made by artists in Ireland. This exhibition is a submission exhibition, selected by guest selectors each year.

This year 255 artworks were submitted by 110 artists for consideration, and a total of 92 works from over 70 Artists were chosen by the invited selectors.

This exhibition showcases the diverse work currently being made by local and national artists, as well as the breath of skill and talent across different art forms. This exhibition will host work by established as well as emerging artists, and the work of professional artists sits next to amateur artists. We have work showing by artists for whom it’s their first time joining us, and by those who have exhibited with the gallery for many years. The variety in this exhibition makes it a very exciting show in our annual programme.



Exhibiting Artists Include:

Agnes Earley Donna McNamara Paul McKenna
Áine Farrell Éadaoin Glynn Pauline Gibbons
Angela Gilmour Eamonn Harris Peter Thielitz
Anne Bologna Éamonn Sweeney Pleun Volker
Anne Marie Stanley Edward Quinn Poppy Hunt
Anne Patrick Evelyn Goold Raphael Llewellyn
Bill Ryan Felix Faulkner Rita O’ Connell
Brigid Delahunty Geraldine Kieran Sarah Roseingrave
Catherine McSweeney Harry Wallace Seiko Hayase
Catherine Weld Helen O’Keeffe Shane O’Driscoll
Christine McAuliffe Helena O’Connor Sheila Naughton
Ciara Gormley Jacinta Ryan Sheila O’Sullivan
Ciara Rodgers Jaclyn Hargreaves Síle Kelly
Clare Bradshaw Janet Murran Sinead Gibbons
Damaris Lysaght Joanna Kempen Sinéad Ní Chionaola
David Goldberg Katherine Griffiths Siobhán Collins
David Kavanagh Leah Murphy Siobhán Duggan
Debbie Dawson Lucia Parle Sonya Glenny Hannaway
Deirdre Frost Maeve McManamon Stephen Doyle
Deirdre Hewetson Mark Hathaway Stephen Hayes
Deirdre O’Donnell Maura Connolly Tom Weld
Deirdre O’Mahony Maureen O’Connor Tommy Lysaght
Des Fitzgerald Oonagh Hurley Yvonne Leon
Diane Magee Patsy Atkinson Zita Rehill



If you are not yet a member or need to renew membership, please complete the following form. Lavit Gallery Membership Form